birthday


"She was more than human to me. She was a Fairy, a Sylph, I don’t know what she was – anything that no one ever saw, and everything that everybody ever wanted. I was swallowed up in an abyss of love in an instant. There was no pausing on the brink; no looking down, or looking back; I was gone, headlong, before I had sense to say a word to her.”

i still just wish you home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to birthday

  1. sarah says:

    Glenn , i really have the same feeling as you ! I miss my ex boyfrined very much too ! But we can not get together in my life , But i really do not know the reason and he never told me about that ,Now i still chat with him online ,just like a ordinary friend , the in my deep heart , I know , I will love him all my life ! I told him that , we can not get togeter this life , and then i will be your wife at a future life! Really do not know how to express my mood to you , My english is so poor , just wanna you know that , if you feel unhappy , just hung out with your friend ! Talking some thing with your friend , Hope you will feel better ! Now i like to read your dairy and then leave you a comment ! Do you mind if i do this kind of things ? Just wanna to be your friend far away from you !

Leave a comment